Royal Irish Automobile Club
Founded in 1901, the Royal Irish Automobile Club is a private members' club situated amidst the finest surroundings in central Dublin. The club combines the most up-to-date facilities with historical surroundings – creating a unique environment for members and their guests. The club boasts two restaurants, a bar, members' reading room and meeting rooms. It also has the island's finest motoring history archive (housed in the Guiness Seagrave Library). The meeting rooms are suitable for business and private functions alike; in-house catering is available. The club's 140 parking spaces are located a stone's throw from St Stephen's Green. Secure supervised parking is available 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year.