Royal Irish Automobile Club
Founded in 1901, the Royal Irish Automobile Club is a private members' club, situated amidst the finest surroundings in central Dublin. The club provides the most up-to-date facilities combined with classical and historic surroundings, offering a unique environment in which members can relax with their guests. The club boasts two restaurants, a bar, members' reading room, and meeting rooms as well as the finest motoring history archive on this island, in the Guiness Seagrave Library. The meeting rooms are available for business or for private functions and in-house catering is available. The club has 140 secure parking spaces, a stone's throw from St Stephen's Green and secure supervised parking is available 24 hours a day, 365 days of the year.